ODI World Cup Qualifiers Nov/Dec 2021

Ten teams will compete in the ODI World Cup Qualifiers held in Zimbabwe through November and December 2021.

The top three teams will book their place in the World Cup held in New Zealand in March 2022. The next two teams will be included in the ICC Women’s Championship, so there is plenty of incentive to finish in the top five.

The teams will be competing in two groups of five, followed by a Super Six stage. The top three from the Super Six will book their tickets to the World Cup.

Group A: Ireland, Netherlands, Sri Lanka, West Indies

Group B: Bangladesh, Pakistan, Thailand, United States, Zimbabwe

Group Stage:

21 November 2021

23 November 2021

25 November 2021

27 November 2021

29 November 2021