NCF Invitational 2024

The Nigeria Cricket Federation Invitational 2024 is the fourth edition of this annual tournament. Held in Lagos, this year there are three teams joining the home team in the competition: Rwanda (winner of 2022), Tanzania (tournament debut) and Sierra Leone.


Sunday 25th February:

Monday 26th February:

Wednesday 28th February:

Thursday 29th February:

Saturday 2nd March:

Saturday 3rd March: