Africa World Cup Qualifiers Sep 2021

Eleven teams competing in the ICC Africa T20 World Cup Qualifiers in two groups, competing from September 9th to September 16th 2021 in Botswana. The groups are:

Group A: Botswana, Rwanda, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Tanzania, Eswatini

Group B: Uganda, Namibia, Sierra Leone, Nigeria, Cameroon

September 9:

September 10:

September 11:

September 12:

September 13:

September 14:

September 15:

September 16:

September 17:

September 19: