ACC T20 Championship 2022

The 2022 ACC T20 Championship this year is held in Malaysia in June 2022. The tournament is organised by the Asian Cricket Council (ACC) and the top two sides will qualify for the 2022 Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup, scheduled to be played in Bangladesh in October.

Ten teams will compete in two pools of five before the finals commence on 24th June. Not only are there two spots up for grabs but the matches will impact the teams ICC rankings. We welcome Singapore back to fold for the first time since the covid pandemic.


A: Malaysia, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, United Arab Emirates
B: Bahrain, Bhutan, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Nepal


17th June:

18th June:

19th June:

20th June:

21st June:

22nd June:

24th June:

25th June: